Mahavishnu Orchestra (with John McLaughlin)
Inner Mounting Flame: (Columbia 1971)
* “You Know, You Know” (Guitar)
     Black Sheep’s “Similak Child”
     Blahzay Blahzay’s “Intro”
     Dalek’s “Spiritual Healing”
     Massive Attack’s “One Love”
     MC Serch’s “Hits the Head”
* “Meeting of the Spirits”
     Aceyalone’s “The Hunt”
     Jurassic 5’s “Lesson 6”

Visions of the Emerald Beyond: (Columbia 1974)
* “Earth Ship”
     Rae & Christian’s “Not Just Anybody”

Inner Worlds: (Columbia 1975)
* “Miles Out”
     Alkaholiks’s “The Next Level”
* “Planetary Citizen”
     Jaz’s “A Nation Divided”
     Massive Attack’s “Unfinished Symphony”
     Schoolly D’s “Black Education”
     Slick Rick’s “Kit (What's the Scoop)”
     Stetsasonic’s “So Let the Fun Begin”

Birds of Fire: (CBS 1973)
* “Miles Beyond”
     A Tribe Called Quest’s “Same Ol' Thing”
* “Resolution”
     Dilated Peoples’s “Work the Angles”
* “Birds of Fire”
     Aceyalone’s “The Hunt”

Styles: Soul, Funk and R&B - Jazz - Rock - Blues - Reggae - Old School Rap - Comedy - Media - Various
Search - Credits - Beginners - Resources - Notes - Links - - Main Page