Beck, Jeff
Wired: (Epic 1976)
* “Come Dancing” (Drums)
     Chino XL’s “It's All Bad”
     Control Machete’s “Si Señor”
     De la Soul’s “Area”
     De la Soul’s “Down Syndrome”
     De la Soul’s “The Bizness”
     Diamond D’s “Lunchroom Chatter”
     DJ Signify’s “Mixed Messages”
     Gang Starr’s “The Rep Grows Bigga”
     Hard 2 Obtain’s “Street Dwellers”
     InI’s “Center of Attention”
     MF Doom’s “Hero vs. Villain”
     Mumbles ft Cut Chemist & Darkleaf’s “Caution”
     Queen Latifah’s “Princess of the Posse”

Styles: Soul, Funk and R&B - Jazz - Rock - Blues - Reggae - Old School Rap - Comedy - Media - Various
Search - Credits - Beginners - Resources - Notes - Links - - Main Page