Thomas, Tyrone & the Whole Darn Family
Has Arrived: (Soul International 1976)
* “Seven Minutes of Funk”
     Alkaholiks’s “Only When I'm Drunk”
     College Boyz’s “Underground Blues”
     Dru Down’s “Pimp of the Year”
     EPMD’s “It's My Thing”
     Father MC’s “On and On”
     Grandmaster Flash & the Furious Five’s “Super Rappin'”
     Gravediggaz’s “Deathtrap”
     Jay-Z ft Foxxy Brown’s “Ain't No Nigga”
     Jodeci’s “Get on Up”
     Kurtis Blow’s “Street Rock”
     Mad Lion’s “Body and Shape”
     NYG'Z’s “Giant ta This”
     Peanut Butter Wolf’s “A Tale of Five Cities”

Styles: Soul, Funk and R&B - Jazz - Rock - Blues - Reggae - Old School Rap - Comedy - Media - Various
Search - Credits - Beginners - Resources - Notes - Links - - Main Page