Quartermain, Sir Joe & Free Soul
single: (Mercury ?)
* “I'm Gonna Get You”
     3rd Bass’s “Oval Office”
     Stop the Violence Movement’s “Self-Destruction”

Sir Joe Quartermain and Free Soul: (GSF 1973)
* “(I Got) So Much Trouble in My Mind”
     3rd Bass’s “Oval Office”
     Kings of Pressure’s “Give Me the Mike”
     Shinehead’s “Trouble”
     Stezo’s “Put Your Body into It”
     UTFO’s “Wanna Rock”

Styles: Soul, Funk and R&B - Jazz - Rock - Blues - Reggae - Old School Rap - Comedy - Media - Various
Search - Credits - Beginners - Resources - Notes - Links - - Main Page